Young Enterprise Northern Ireland South West area

South West

Young Enterprise NI South West AreaThe South West area is another large geographical area covering much of Fermanagh and Tyrone including the Sperrins and the Enniskillen lakelands. Its major areas include Enniskillen, Omagh and Cookstown with smaller towns Castlederg and Ballinamallard also included.

What’s on?

Trade Fairs

Our South West Trade Fair will take place at Main Street Omagh on Thursday 2 February. All our student companies from the area will set up their stalls to sell their products to the public! Don’t miss it!


Fionnuala McMenamin Young Enterprise Northern Ireland                                                 Sandra Magee Young Enterprise Northern Ireland

Fionnuala McMenamin     Sandra Magee

Development Manager                           Development Officer

Office: 028 8225 3261                                                      Office: 028 8225 3261

Mobile: 078 6659 5337                                                     Mobile: 079 9054 1966

Email:                   Email:


Local Area Board

Staff page, YOung Enterprise Northern IrelandVacant






Board Members: David Aiken, Elaine Fyffe-Harper (Omagh Chamber of Commerce), Geoff Bingham (Omagh Academy), Louise Armstrong (Fermanagh and Omagh District Council), Marian Crozier, Peter McBride (McBride Retail Group) and Daireen Diver (Rutledge Recruitment and Training).


Young Enterprise NI
c/o NIE
30 Deverney Road
Arvalee, Omagh
BT79 0RX